the fifteenth consistency mix

One more to go!  I’m as surprised as you are:


Download here.  There’s a direct connection, for me, between old dance music and old science fiction – and this set has touches of both.

1: Man With No Name – From Within The Mind Of My 909 [Strut]
2: This Ain’t Chicago – Ride The Rhythm (Acid Not Placid) [Strut]
3: Raudive – Traffic [Running Back]
4: Storm Queen – Let’s Make Mistakes (Club) [Environ]
5: Virgo – In A Vision [Rush Hour]
6: Virgo – Do You Know Who We Are? [Rush Hour]
7: Pachanga Boys – Time [Hippie Dance]