the fourteen consistency mix

Download here. Neo-soul meets old ‘trap’ meets older post-dubstep, with lots of flashing lights all ’round.

1: Jamie Lidell – What A Shame [Warp]
2: Hudson Mohawke – Thunder Bay [Warp]
3: Baauer – Buble Rap [LuckyMe]
4: Jamie Lidell – Why_ya_why [Warp]
5: Tessela – Hackney Parrot [Poly Kicks]
6: DJ Yolo Bear – Make You Touch My [LuckyMe]
7: Samoyed – Sloe Eyes [Vase]
8: Mount Kimbie – Sketch on Glass [Hotflush]
9: Jam City – How We Relate To The Body [Night Slugs]